My first blog

Hey all, this is going to be a place for me to post things that I do daily. I have a semi-boring life. I am a stay-at-home mom, I have an 11 month old who is 11 days until he turns 1. I have an 8 year old daughter who is my whole world. I have been married for 8 years but been with my hubby for 10 years. Lots of things go on in my life but here I will post the silly things, the sad things, the exciting things and things that will get you free stuff. I hope you enjoy reading my life and seeing what we SAHM’s go through on a daily bases. 

Leave a Reply

